Skip to content

A Little bit of Sparkle.

November 17, 2010


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

As the holidays draw ever near, I can’t help but get into the spirit and all I can think about is hanging lights, dinners with friends and family, baking and holiday FESTIVITIES!!! This year I want to throw a big holiday party! A big party celebrating the season and my boy’s birthday!!! Of course, I can’t start planning a celebration without also planning an outfit!

This All Saints Tavi Dress has been on my list for quite a while. I love everything about it, the sequins, the short hem and deep, deep back and the long sleeves that seemingly balance the whole dress out. Pair that with the Pour La Victoire simple and chic nude patent platforms and I’m ready to party!!

OR

If I’m really feeling sparkly that night, I may pair it with these beauties…. If I can get my hands on them!!!


source: all saints, le fashion

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

