Skip to content

Christmas Eve Is Finally Here.

December 24, 2010

Fashion Gone Rogue

It’s finally here! The eve of my favorite holiday!!!

The presents have been wrapped, the kitchen smells amazing, and everyone is excitedly waiting to see what Santa will leave under the tree for them!

I hope that everyone is enjoying time with their families and friends!

Spending Christmas at home in Hawaii is my favorite and when I get the chance to come home I try to savor every minute of it. I’m so thankful to be able to be here and spend the holiday with my wonderful family! The only one missing is my BF, but he’ll be here soon enough to welcome in the New Year!

Happy Holidays to everyone and I hope you all enjoy the long weekend ahead!

Right now I have to get to work making these Stained-glass Ornament cookies! We’ll see how they turn out!

epicurious

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

